2013 ASNT Photo Contest Winners

The 2013 ASNT Photo Contest has Concluded!

Thanks to everyone who submitted photos and videos for the 2013 ASNT Photo Contest. It was very difficult to choose the winners, as all submission did a fine job of displaying the NDT profession!

In total, we received 82 photos submitted by 18 members. Below are the winners of the contest. 

  • Grand Prize Winner: Carlos Amaro-Hernandez
    (From Mexico, member since 1991)

  • 1st Prize Winner: Pemmaraju Raghevendra
    (From India, member since 2012)

  • 2nd Prize Winner: Salim Hassan
    (From Saudi Arabia, member since 2006)

  • 3rd Prize Winner: Fredy Camargo
    (From Colombia, member since 2013)