ASNT… Creating a Safer World! ™

Research in Nondestructive Evaluation (RNDE)

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Parisa Shokouhi, Associate Professor
Department of Engineering Science and Mechanics, The Pennsylvania State University
Email: parisa@psu.edu

Editorial Board

Imad L. Al-Qadi
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: alqadi@illinois.edu

Daniel Algernon
Swiss Association for Technical Inspections
Email: daniel.algernon@svti.ch

Walter K. Arnold
Saarland University
Email: w.arnold@mx.uni-saarland.de

Mourad Bentahar
Université du Maine
Email: mourad.bentahar@univ-lemans.fr

Andriy Chertov
Tessonics
Email: chertov@uwindsor.ca

Vamshi Chillara
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Email: vchillara@lanl.gov

Ehsan Dehghan-Niri
New Mexico State University
Email: niri@nmsu.edu

Francesco dell’Isola
Università dell’Aquila
Email: francesco.dellisola@univaq.it

Yiming Deng
Michigan State University
Email: dengyimi@msu.edu

B. Boro Djordjevic
Materials and Sensors Technologies, Inc.
Email: bbd@mast-inc.com

Kristen Donnell
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Email: kmdgfd@mst.edu

Anton du Plessis
Stellenbosch University
Email: anton2@sun.ac.za

John C. Duke, Jr., Editor-in-Chief Emeritus
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Email: jcduke@vt.edu

Trey Gordon
SpaceX
Email: Pilottrey@gmail.com

David Gray
Grayberry LLC
Email: dagray3@vt.edu

Janez Grum
University of Ljubljana
Email: janez.grum@fs.uni-lj.si

Manton J. Guers
Pennsylvania State University
Email: mjg244@psu.edu

Shant Kenderian
Aerospace Corporation
Email: shant@aero.org

Anish Kumar
Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research
Email: anish@igcar.gov.in

Simon Laflamme
Iowa State University
Email: laflamme@iastate.edu

Francesco Lanza di Scalea
University of California, San Diego
Email: flanza@ucsd.edu

Cara Leckey
NASA Langley Research Center
Email: cara.ac.leckey@nasa.gov

Eric Lindgren
AFRL: Nondestructive Evaluation Branch, WPAFB
Email: eric.lindgren@wpafb.af.mil

Cliff J. Lissenden
Pennsylvania State University
Email: lissenden@psu.edu

Xin Li
GE Global Research
Email: xin.li5@ge.com

Didem Ozevin
University of Illinois at Chicago
Email: dozevin@uic.edu

Jacques Rivière
Pennsylvania State University
Email: jvr5626@psu.edu

Igor Yu. Solodov
IKT, University of Stuttgart
Email: igor.solodov@ikt.uni-stuttgart.de

Jiming Song
Iowa State University
Email: jisong@iastate.edu

Bernhard R. Tittmann
Pennsylvania State University
Email: brt4@psu.edu

Joseph Turner
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Email: jaturner@unl.edu