Financial Awards Committee

The Financial Awards Committee shall direct the selection of the ASNT Fellowship Grant, Faculty Grant, Engineering Undergraduate Scholarship and the Student Travel Reimbursement Grant.

The committee is composed of members representing all Councils and are appointed for either one, two or three year terms.

Financial Awards Committee Members

Robert Shannon - Chair
John Z Chen
Ehsan Dehghan Niri
Huidong Gao
Ming Han
Ahmed Hassen
Warren Junker
Shanglei Li
Glenn Light
Iman Mehdipour
Anish Poudel
David Bajula - Ex-Officio