Non-Financial Recogntion Committee

The Honors and Recognition Committee oversees the granting non-financial honors and recognitions.

The committee is composed of members representing all Councils and are appointed for either one, two or three year terms.

Non-Financial Recogntion Committee Members

Hussein Sadek - Chair
Martin Anderson
David Bajula
John Duke, Jr
Roger Engelbart
Shant Kenderian
Claudia Kropas-Hughes
Joseph Mackin
Marybeth Miceli
Raymond Morasse
Henrique Reis
Flynn Spears
John Turner
William Via, Jr