Operations Committee

In conjunction with ASNT International Service Center (ISC), the Operations Committee coordinates Board-approved activities between the councils and communicates council activities and council issues to the Board of Directors. the committee reviews ASNT budget proposals and additionally provides recommendations to the Board on council proposals.

The Operations Committee is composed of:

Operations Committee Members

Scott Cargill - Chair
Brenda Collins
Roger Engelbart
John Kinsey
David Mandina
Michael McGloin
Mark Pompe
Arnold Bereson - Ex-Officio