2014 ASNT Board of Directors

Society Officers

Raymond G. Morasse
Chair of the Board
4004 Baywood Point Dr.
Fayetteville, NC 28312
rgmorasse@gmail.com
Roger Engelbart
President
Boeing Co.
P.O. Box 516, MC 5245-1260
St. Louis, MO 63166
roger.w.engelbart@boeing.com
L. Terry Clausing
Vice President
Drysdale & Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 44055
Cincinnati, OH 45244
terryc@virtualspectrum.com
Kevin D. Smith
Secretary/Treasurer
Pratt & Whitney
400 Main St
M/S 114-37
East Hartford, CT 06118-0968
kevin.d.smith@pw.utc.com

Board of Directors

David E. Savoy
Certification Management Council
Savoy Technical Services Inc PO BOX 143
Shipping: 4301 Hwy 27 Sulphur, LA 70665
Sulphur, LA 70664-0143
david.savoy@savoyndt.com
Tsuchin "Philip" Chu
Research Council
Southern Illinois University
1230 Lincoln Dr MC 6603
Carbondale, IL 62901-6603
tchu@sie.edu
Marwan F. Basrawi
Section Operations Council
Saudi Aramco
Box 8247
c/o Saudi Aramco Box
Dhahran 31311 SAUDI ARABIA
asnt-rd-19@mail.com
William C. Plumstead Jr.
Technical and Education Council
PQT Services, Inc.
5381 Heronview Ct.
Jacksonville, FL 32257-3726
bill.jr@pqt.net
Cindy Finley
Director at Large
UTEX Scientific Instruments Inc
2319 Dunwin Drive Unit 8
Mississauga, ON L5L 1A3
CANADA
cfinley@utex.com
N. David Campbell, Jr.
Director at Large
West Penn Testing Group
1010 Industrial Blvd.
New Kensington, PA 15068
ndcampbell@westpenntesting.com
Scott P. Cargill
Director at Large
Applus RTD Valley Industrial X-Ray & Inspection Services, Inc.
6201 Knudsen Dr.
Bakersfield, CA 93308-2117
scott.cargill@applusrtd.com
Jerry Fulin
Director at Large
Fugro Consultants, Inc.
5027 Edgegate Dr.
Spring, TX 77373-8562
jfulin@fugro.com
John T. Iman
Director at Large
GE Oil & Gas
406 Terrace Dr.
Seabrook, TX 77586-6122
jti4texas@yahoo.com
Brenda L. Collins
Director at Large
Magnaflux
3624 W Lake Ave
Glenview, IL 60026-1215
bcollins@magnaflux.com
David O. Hall
Director at Large
L&W Research Inc
57B N Plains Industrial Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492
dave.hall@lwresearch.com
Doron Kishoni
Director at Large
Business Solutions USA, LLC
P.O. Box 461149
Aurora, CO 80046-1149
dkishoni22sntoh2@b-sol.com
David A. Mandina
Director at Large
Mandina's Inspection Services, Inc.
209 Pi St.
Belle Chasse, LA 70037-1436
dmandina@mandinasndt.com
 Betsy Blazar
Interim Executive Director, ASNT
The American Society for Nondestructive Testing
1711 Arlingate Lane
P.O. Box 28518
Columbus, OH 43228
Phone: (614) 274-6003
Fax: (614) 274-6899
bblazar@asnt.org