Regional Directors and Sections by Region

Region #1

Sections Included:

Boston
Connecticut Valley
Connecticut Yankee
Narragansett Bay
Northern New England

Regional Director:

John Moran
Doncasters
Norwich, CT
Phone: (860) 446-4842
Email: mugsymoran@aol.com

Region #2

Sections Included:

Greater Philadelphia
Metro New York / Northern New Jersey
Mohawk Hudson
Western New York

Regional Director:

Larry Mullins
Zetec NDT
North Adams, MA
Phone: (518) 281-7989
Email: nxtndt1@icloud.com

Region #3

Sections Included:

Chesapeake Bay
Susquehanna Valley

Regional Director:

William F. Via, Jr.
Mechanicsville, VA, 23111
Phone: (804) 328-3160
Email: wf.via@vdot.virginia.gov

Region #4

Sections Included:

Hampton Roads
Lynchburg
Old Dominion

Regional Director:

William F. Via, Jr.
Mechanicsville, VA, 23111
Phone: (804) 328-3160
Email: wf.via@vdot.virginia.gov

Region #5

Sections Included:

Central Savannah River Area
Charlotte
North Carolina Student Section
Piedmont

Regional Director:

Hussein Sadek
Technologies Consulting International, Inc.
Matthews, NC, 28105-4202
Phone: (704) 321-7272
Email: hmsadek@tciintl.com

Region #6

Sections Included:

Atlanta
Central Alabama
Chattanooga
Middle Tennessee
North Alabama
Oak Ridge

Regional Director:

George Hodges
Hodges NDT
Arab, AL, 35016
Phone: (256) 505-1340
Email: Ghodges1982@gmail.com

Region #7

Sections Included:

Central Florida
Gold-n-Treasure Coast
Northeast Florida
South Florida

Regional Director:

Dick Hooper
Mooresville, NC, 28117
Phone: (704) 516-2070
Email: hooperrc@me.com

Region #8

Sections Included:

Acadiana
New Orleans

Regional Director:

Stephone Elam
Team Industrial Services
Scott, LA, 70583
Phone: (337) 233-7676
Email: Stephone.elam@teaminc.com

Region #9

Sections Included:

Air Capital
OKC
Oklahoma
St. Louis

Regional Director:

Joseph R. Clasen
GE Engine Services
Udall, KS, 67146-7410
Phone: (316)650-6386
Email: Joseph.clasen@ge.com

Region #10

Sections Included:

Capital of Texas
Greater Houston
North Texas
South Texas

Regional Director:

David R. Bajula
Acuren Inspection, Inc.
La Porte, TX, 77571-9480
Phone: (281) 842-3365
Fax: (281) 842-3370
Email: dbajula@acuren.com

Region #11

Sections Included:

Central Ohio
Cleveland
Detroit
Kentucky
Miami Valley
Pittsburgh

Regional Director:

Brenda Collins
Fishers, IN, 46038-1902
Phone: (317) 935-1862
Email: brenda.collins@sherwininc.com

Region #12

Sections Included:

Chicago
Northeast Wisconsin
Northern Indiana
Rockford Stateline
Western Michigan

Regional Director:

Yi-Cheng (Peter) Pan
Emerson Electrics
Rosemont, IL, 60018-4973
Phone: (847) 274-2094
Email: yi.pan@emerson.com

Region #13

Sections Included:

Iowa
Minnesota
Missouri Valley

Regional Director:

Mark Dahn
Northern Metal Fab, Inc.
Belle Plaine, MN, 56011-2328
Phone: (952) 250-0753
Email: medahn@yahoo.com

Region #14

Sections Included:

Colorado
Four Corners
Great Salt Lake
Los Alamos

Regional Director:

Doron Kishoni
Business Solutions-USA LLC
Centennial, CO, 80015
Phone: (303) 872-0788
Email: Dkishoni22sntoh5@b-sol.com

Region #15

Sections Included:

Arizona
Central Valley
Golden Gate
Greater Los Angeles
Hawaii
San Diego
Southern Nevada

Regional Director:

Michael McGloin
Huntington Beach, CA, 92647-6536
Phone: (714) 267-1742
Email: ndtenterprises@msn.com

Region #16

Sections Included:

Alaska
Columbia River
Lewis & Clark
Pacific Northwest

Regional Director:

Emery Roberts
Seattle, WA, 98168
Phone: (206) 242-6543
Email: emery100@msn.com

Region #17

Sections Included:

Mexico (Bajio)
Mexico City Metro
Monterrey, Mexico
Villahermosa, Mexico

Regional Director:

Joaquin Pablo Gutierrez
Parker Research Corporation

Mexico
Phone: +52 5 511145675
Email: joaquin.gutierrez@endsa.com.mx

Region #18

Sections Included:

German
Israeli
Nigeria
North Atlantic
Southern Africa

Regional Director:

Mr. Mark Ormrod
Bolton, Lancashire, BL2 4HH
United Kingdom
Phone: + 1204396827
Email: mark.ormrod@uk.rsagroup.com

Region #19

Sections Included:

India
Kuwait
Oman
Qatar
Saudi Arabian
Turk
United Arab Emirates

Regional Director:

Marwan Basrawi
DiTECHT Science & Technology Consultancy
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone: 567246998
Email: asnt-rd-19@mail.com
www.asntregion19.webs.com

Region #20

Sections Included:

Fort McMurray
Southwestern Ontario

Regional Director:

Cindy Finley
UTEX Scientific Instruments Inc
Mississauga, Ontario, L5L 1A3
Canada
Phone: (905) 828-1313
Email: cfinley@utex.com

Region #21

Sections Included:

Shanghai

Regional Director:

John J. Kinsey
CALTROP Corporation
Pudong, Shanghai, 200135
China
Phone: 858-633-0457
Email: jkinsey@caltrop.com